The continued rise in the world’s population is the greatest problem faced humanity at the present time. What are the causes of this continued rise? Do you Agree that it is the greatest problem face by humanity?

It is true that, in this fast-paced era, the population of the earth is increasing day by day and it can be serious issue for humanity than ever before. Personally, I completely agree with this view because this problem can lead to lack of essential resources and a huge harmful impact on environment. To begin with, the modern and advancent development of technology allows individual's life much easier and safer, however it also create way for the rise of population around the world. The more population needs crucial natural resources for living, such as, electricity, natural-gas and fresh water. These resources is dropping day in day out because of large amount of consuming by humanity. For example, without these resources person can not live longer more than ten years. Another primary reason why it can be radical problem for humanity is that, more population means producing more waste which is harmful for our environment and wildlife. The factories working around the clock in order to full fill the needs of humanity and they producing a large amount of different types of garbage that can easily harm the environment and creating some problems. For instance, air pollution, climate change and also affects the dissapearance of wildlife animals. In conclusion, in our world, the population rate of humanity is dramatically rising and it can be a serious challenge that humanity ever experience, the real reasons is that the modern technologies and the needs of individuals.