These days it is neither possible or not desirable for most people to stay in the same job throughout their working life . To what extend do you agree this agree with the statement.

Hindi modern world, the way of people working life it changing. Many people think that stay in only one job for their whole life is not possible. I completely agree with the statement because changing job can help people to earn more. First of all, staying in December is difficult because the world is changing fastly. Technology replacement jobs. For example Many factory workers lose their jobs because machines can do their work faster. Therefore people have to find new job to survive and support there family. Secondly, staying in one job for a long time is boring. If a person do the same work for 30 years, they will not learn anything new. However, when people there jobs, they can get better experience and higher salary. Conclusion, I agree that people should not stay in the same job forever. Changing job is necessary because old jobs are disappearing, and it is also good for a person career and happiness.