Some people think that exercise is the key to health, while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Some individuals believe that training is key to health, but others think that having a healthy diet is more important aspect. This examine will examine both perspectives, although I believe having a balanced diet is the way more important than training. On one hand, some people claim that physical activity keeps them more fit and healthy. Doing morning exercise such as jogging or doing yoga improve both mental and physical health. In addition going to the gym regularly helps develop muscles and burn fat and calories which is benefical to the health. For instance, many doctors recommends to walk 10,000 steps every day to have a good health because it will keep body in the temp and fit. However, I disagree with this because doing exercises is only 30% of being healthy. If people do physical activities but eat unhelthy foods, it will lead to having a obise or health problems On the other hand, it can be argued that stable healthy diet is key to have a good health. Meals that contain horse meat, chicken or eggs have protine in it which helps bulid muscles. Furthermore seefoods have a vitamines to improve human eyes and soup with seefoods helps bonet to rise faster. Eating all this food every day definitely improves human health. For example, some researchers did a survey and find out that eating rise with fish instead of fast-food adds 10 more year to human life. I agree with this view as it main aspect of being healthy and people with balanced diet has low health issues. In conclusion, while doing a physical activity can help to be fit, I firmly believe that having a good diet is more effective because it is 70% of key to be healthy