The funds for postgraduate research are limited; therefore some people think that the government should provide financial support. In their opinion, only scientific research should be funded, rather than other less useful subjects. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, it is true that postgraduate surveys limited in terms of financial support, although some people believe that government should provide with high amount of investment on scientific research instead of funding less useful subjects. Personally, I completely agree with this statement, because science research provide with our basic necessary needs and more accessable to modern technology. To begin with, scientific surveys plays a important role in society. This means that, scientific researchs makes individuals life much better with wide range of improvments in fields such as, healthcare, education and basic services. For example, if a person feel that they are ill they can go to hospital and then doctors with their research gives a clear, accurate analysis to patient which helps them to treat the diseas without making mistakes. Moreover, scientific researchs has a huge impact on learning which means that young generation become more educated with different types of scientific surveys. Without science studies society would collapse into chaos. Another primary advantages of scientific surveys is that, it makes life more efficient with the developments of technology. That is to say, modern technology surveys allows individuals to easy access to better informations, events and makes communication between people much better. As a result, people now can communicate with electron gadgets around the world, the distance is does not matter, all the things is due to scientific researchs. Furthermore, with scientific studies on modern technology, people are able to work from home without going to workplace. In conclusion, it is crucial to government should support scientific research with financial fundings as they provide with essential services to society and for accessible technology.