People have to spend more and more time to travel their homes for jobs and study. What are the reasons? How can wo solve this problem?

Today, people have to allocate more time for travelling to work and to study, this problem is mostly related to the urban areas, causing of higher population. This essay will discuss reasons and solutions for this situation. Increasing the density of population is apparently getting increases in urban areas. Mainly, this factor is the most fair reason to contributing to the on going traffics in most metropolis. Consequently, the time those all people have to spend for travenlling will increases. For instance, all the major companies and educational institutes such as popular schools and universities are located in big cities. As a result, all the people moving to the city areas who looking for good job opportunities and better education their children. Moreover, less efficient public transport system even may contributing to the waiting time when traveling. Therefore, people tend to use their own cars to where ever they want to go. However, government and related authorities should have solutions to fix the problem partially or completely. If all the companies could implement a program to work their employees in remotely, and universities and other institutes could introduce online studying except activities which are needed in person, will probably effect to reduce the delays that we used to wait. In addition, developing public transportation such as facilitate them systematically and road widening or extending roads will help to reduce annoying congestions. In conclusion, mainly, migrating people in to urban areas may creates the intensity of cities, and collaboration of government and relative authorities could find solutions to eliminate the time waste when travelling.