MANY STUDENTS FINISH HIGH SCHOOL AND WANT TO CONTINUE STUDYING ABROAD, IN ANOTHER COUNTRY. GIVE THE ADVANTAGES AND DISADVANTAGES OF STUDYING OVERSEAS.

Many students graduate from high school and want to study abroad. Some people think it is a good idea, while others think it is difficult. This essay will examine the advantages and disadvantages of studying overseas. On the one hand, there are many advantages of studying overseas. First, students can meet new people. They can make new friends. Also, it will improve their social skills. Second, they can learn new languages. For example, becoming a multi lingual student offers many positives. Add to this, learning a new language can offer them better jobs. Finally, it will make them open-minded. For example, they will learn a new culture. Also, they will become more confidence. On the other hand, there are some disadvantages of studying overseas. First, they will feel very lonely. For example, they will miss the time that they spend with their families. Moreover, students will miss their childhood friends. Second, they will face a language barrier. It will be difficult to speak and understand other people. They will depend on the translators. Lastly, studying abroad can cost money. For example, the rent is very expensive. In addition, the transport is pricey if they don't have their own car. In conclusion, it is clear that studying overseas has many benefits and wonderful advantages. However, it must be stated that studying abroad also has some distinct disadvantages.