Internet access helps young people and workers achieve their education and works goals more easily than before. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people believe that internet access has made everything easier for students and employees to achieve their education and works goals than before. In my view, i completely agree with the given idea and it has a number of main reasons. Firstly, the internet has significantly improved access to the younger generation, because, when they want to gain information, they ask the internet or some ai tools. Approximately, between 15 and 20 years ago, if students search for some information for their education, they had to look for encyclopedic books or go to libraries to gain information. But now it is too easy 1 click and achieve what you want. Furthermore, who live in remote areas can attend online classes and don’t need to leave home. In addition, the internet allows young generation to communicate quickly with classmates or their teachers. Secondly, the internet has charged the way people work and develop their careers. For example: if you want to take an economy course and you have a hectic schedule to go to courses, then you can surf the internet and access online courses. However, many companies now offer remote jobs, which give an opptunity employees to work from home and manage their schedules. Companies can also use online communication tools to seek unemployment individuals, and they can coorparate international meetings on the internet. In conclusion, today the internet has a big role in human life, if 1 day we don’t access the internet all our work goes wrong. However, i complately agree the internet access has made education and work so much easier than before.