Some parents give their children everything that their children ask for or allow them to do whatever they want to do. Is this good for children? What could be the consequences for these children when they grow up?

These days some parents give their kids whatever they want or they want to do. I`m against this type of upbringing as it is proved that children could become capricious. In this essay we will argue about the situation and consider both-negative and positive sides of it. Some of families want to rise their kids with confidence and feel of freedom. In the long run, they chose to fulfill their every wishes just to see them happy. After giving permission to do everything they want, minors become uncontrollable, thus it would become a problem for their family and teachers. Furthermore, this can make a barrier for communication children with their peers. Because a youth who never hears "no" struggles to delay gratification. It is showed by psychologists, this type of educating can injure child`s ego. Hence there is a lack of boundaries with ego-centric people. Adults that rose with this kind of parenting style can suffer from lack of resilience and responsibility. For instance, it can be reason for conflicts at work or at education and financial irresponsibility, relationship difficulties. These individuals often struggle with finding a long-term partner. In conclusion, we don`t have to spoil our sons and daughters to see them happy of life. Instead of it we have to prepare them for adult`s life challenges. Mature individuals should teach minors that short-term benefits are not essential for happiness and peace of mind. In addition, majors should teach adolescents to earn someone`s attention or love they need to act kind, respectful, to communicate honestly especially with elders. They have to learn from own mistakes.