The only way to reduce the amount of traffic in cities is by reducing the need for people to travel from home to work , shopping and education.To what extent do you agree or disagree?Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge

Its common believed that reducing the need for people to travel for work, shoping and education is the best way to decrease traffic in big cities. I partly agree with this opnion because it can reduce the number of cars on the roads, however, we cannot eleminate these problem but reduced it with other solutions can also help to solve this problem. firstly, reducing the need for people can significantly decrease traffic congastion in cities. people can work from the home these may reduce traffic on the roads during rush hours as well as for the students can study online than study in the school and that may reduce the number of cars on roads. for example, many employees nowadays work remotly, which means fewer cars are used during rush hours. moreover, we cant eleminate these issue but there are some several solutions can help reduce traffic congestion in cities. people can use public transportion for their own need. for inestence, goverments can imrove public transportion such as buses and metro stations these may reduce people who use their private cars. to sum up, I partly agree that reducing traffic the need for travlling can help decrease traffic congestion how ever, i believe that improving public transportion and road systems is also important.