Nowadays, more and more foreign students are going to English-Speaking countries to learn the “international” language-English. It is undoubtedly true that studying English in an English speaking country is the best way, but it is not the only way to learn it. To what extent do you agree or disagree with it?

Nowadays,more and more foreign students are going to English -Speaking countries to learn the “international” language - English. I totally agree with this statement for many resones: students can improved there English accent and students can able to learn the language more fast. In this essay we will discces these resones in detials. Body · 1 To begin with, students can improved there English language accent. In other world, the English accent is not easy because they should exercrises to much that why they go to English countries to learn there accent. Just like my uncle Ahmed, he travel to UK to study the English language after he end his English accent become exellent. When he talk to me in english I thougt is Britch man not my uncle. Moreover, the students will not be able to for get the language. Body · 2 Another point to consider, students can able to learn the language more fast in English countries. In addition, the english language books is more stronger than another countries. For example, some people can use the language perfect with short time almost 6 month while in other countries just like Bahrain we need to study English language almost 12 years of education.

In the end, student can travel to learn English language in countries that English is international language. I advice that all countries improves their methodogy in English to much is easy to students are not able to travel to another countries