many students today graduate high school and then want to continue their studies overseas. Give the advantages and disadvantages of studying in another country.

The world has changed a great deal from the past. There are many steudents prefer to continue their studies in other countries after graduating from high school. Also, there are many advantages and disadvantages that students will face. This essay will explain the advantages and disadvantages to continue studies overseas. Body · 1 On the one hand, there are many advantages to continue studies overseas. First, many students want better education after graduate from high school. However, they want to study at Universities have a high academic reputation. Also, they want to improve their learning and education with better ways with this Universities. Second, there are many chances to improve their English language and learn new cultures. In addition, students can improve their language via communication with other students from different countries. Moreover, they can learn about new cultures from new students and people. Finally, they can build an excelant networking through students they came from different countries with different cultures. As a result, networking can help students with their future. Because of this, the students will know more about networking, and this will help them to get a better future. Body · 2 On the other hand, there are many disadvantages that students face when they want to study overseas. First, the costs are a big problem that the students face overseas. However, they need to balance payments, rent and shopping. Second, they will be lonely and far from family. Also, they will miss their family every day and stay alone. Finally, the language is a big problem they face and communication difficulties. Furthermore, they live alone without family and friends that why faced difficult in communication and language with other people.

In conclusion, it is clear to see that there are many advantages for students to study overseas. Also, we see the disadvantages the students faced in this situation.