Many companies sponsor sports as a way to advertise themselves. some people think that it is good for the word of sports, while others think it has disadvantages, too. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In world's today, more and more sport brands try to market their own equipments by sponsoring sport tournaments. Some speakers say that these activities will lead to some adverse issues, wheares others believe that it will improve many aspects of the sport world. Body · 1 On the one hand, objectors argue that marketing activities wil corrupt the meanings of sports. This is because the sponsors, as know as, sport brands may uztilize some tricks of marketings on their sport events which can delude participants and audiences that their devices can make them outperform, compared to the others. Therefore, instead of practicing to become better, people pay a ton of money on high-end equipments with the hope of effortless achievement. Body · 2 On the other hand, with some people who are actually sport enthusiasts, they really need sports events organized by sports brands. It is very easy to understand that these enterpreneurs can have enough budget to operate tournaments with profession quality. Moreover, the companies not only bring the professional sport events but also new technologies that support people in their training and push people to break the sport world records. For examples, in recent years, thanks for advanced technologies in adidas shoes, more and more runners can complete the marathon in sub 2 hours, which is proved be impossible for human beings.

In conclusion, albeit some drawbacks of sport events sponsored by sport brands, only on minor groups of lazy people, there is a lot of room for benefits from these events. Not only the professional and fairplay tournaments, but also hightech devices are represented to the whole sport community, which urges the development of sports world.