In many places, new homes are needed, but the only place available for building them is in the countryside. Some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there. What it your opinion about this?

People need new houses, but the there are some avaliable locations in rural areas. While, some people think that is significant to protect these areas and keep them as they are. In my opinion, rural areas is the places that most of farmers live in, when the farming industry in to. So, sometimes, any kind of new buildings that come with people, businesses, also different actions from their usual lifestyle. All thses can harm this industry in a way or another. Because of this they must be the same without new building. Body · 1 Firstly, countryside may have a lot of farmers residents, because these areas are suitable for them and their job as a farmers. When in those areas they can find empty spaces to cultivate crops or other useful materials such as cottons. Additionally, those farmers may tend the quietness of these areas that have. Also without have any factories or crowded anywhere them, while this help them to save their quality of their crops. When if any factories around their spaces that can be able to harm their soils by their waste and emssions. Body · 2 Meanwhile, if anyone permits to build new houses in these areas, this can come with a lot of other actions with it. While, building after building, this can create new areas in a countryside. In addition, new people who need to open new businesses for their living. After time, these areas may transfer to urban areas with the permitting of arriving of new people. So the old residents can be distrupted by this, in different ways. First, they cannot find new places to cultivate crops as much as before, when this can lock the country yearly collection of crops to become bigger. Secondly, new people's cars and businesses can harm farmers's crops by their waste and the increasing of cars emssions. So this can affect the quality of the soil in the bad way.

In conclusion, for me, countryside can have a lot of farmers when those who give us our fruits and most of our daily products. So they need new spaces to florish their farming industry. Unlike if there are new residents, they might be harmed by their actions. So it those areas must be protacted from new buildings and residents.