Some people believe that childhood is the best stage of happiness.While others believe that a person can enjoy more happiness in other stages of life? Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Life has various stages that brings forward different circumstances while walking through it. It is believed by some that one can be the happiest in the early years of their lives whereas others opine that other eras of life can also be jubilant for an individual. Does life really become better after growing up? In my opinion, I concur with the former viewpoint that the most blissful phase of a person's life is from birth to the teenage years. Body · 1 On the one hand, a certain amount of society support childhood as a beautiful stage because children are nurtured and loved selflessly. In this time period, they are too young to learn about responsibilities, relations, and their roles which means they are stress-free and unaware of any hardships. For instance, a child can spend their time doing anything they want which is something that I like. All they receive is unconditional love! Due to this, this chapter of life is referred as the most delightful. Body · 2 On the other hand, the remaining half argue that happiness can be experienced at different parts of life when people are capable of making decisions and know what is right for them. Moreover, some enjoyable phases of life can only be experienced upon reaching a particular age. To illustrate, this includes adulthood, when people meet or marry the love of their life. Additionally, parenting is another fulfilling stage of life, which supports this viewpoint. It offers many examples of cheerfulness; yet life also throws challenges at people.

To conclude, although life can be joyful at different stages, individuals also have to face its harsher realities. However, childhood is a chapter that is often regarded as the most cherished one.