many students today graduate high school and then want to continue their studies overseas. Give the advantages and disadvantages of studying in another country.

The world has changed a great deal from the past. There are many students who prefer to continue their studies in other countries after graduating from high school. However, studying abroad can be very difficult and challenging for students. This essay will explain the advantages and disadvantages to continue studies overseas. Body · 1 On the one hand, there are many advantages to continuing studies overseas. First, many students want better education after they graduate from high school. However, they want to study at Universities that have a high academic reputation. Also, they want to improve their learning and education with better ways at these Universities. Second,there are many chances to improve their English language and learn new cultures. In addition, students can improve their language via communication with other students from different countries. Moreover, they can learn about new cultures from new students and people. Finally, they can build an excellent network through the students they meet. As a result, networking can help students with their future. Also, this is good both personally and professionally. Body · 2 On the other hand, there are a few disadvantages that students face when they want to study overseas. First, the costs are a big problem that the students face. However, they need to balance payments, rent and shopping. Second,they will be lonely and far from family. Also, they will miss their family and friends every day and stay alone. Finally, the language is a big problem they face, which creates communication difficulties. Furthermore, the students may not be happy with their choice of school and courses. This could result in depression.

In conclusion, it is clear to see that there are multiple advantages for students to study overseas. Also, we see there are some disadvantages the students face in this situation.