Robots and artificial intelligence re being developed to replace humans in the workplace. Why is this happening? Do you think this will have a positive or negative impact on society?

In the modern scenario, many employers are hiring Robots instad individuals. Advanced technology is widely use at jobs over human intelligence. In my point of view, it has adverse effects on human life. Body · 1 The chief impact is unemployment, people are losing their jobs due to developing Artifical intelligence. For example, robots are being used in majority of restaurants for customer service i.e they take orders and serve food. As advanced technology is being used alomost at every workplace, it is getting very challenging for people to get another job. As a result of not recruiting anywhere, it is not surprising that people will face homelessness and poverty issues. Body · 2 Another effect of using technology at work is that human intelligence is decreasing. Employees are getting more reliant on Artificially intelligence. They are not creating their own ideas and thoughts. They simply search on advanced applications whenever they need.

In conclusion, human jobs are getting insecured due to artificial intelligence. It is such a challenging issue to individual to get a job.