Many people prefer physical activities in their free times while other chose mental activities. Discuss both views

Many individuals like to spend their leisure time in exercise for their physical fitness. However, some are preferred relaxing activities like word search, luddo and chess etc. This essay will discuss both of the views. Body · 1 To stay physically active and fit, regular exercise is very important. Physical activities like gym, yoga and cardio exercise keep your mind and health strong. Physical activities are also stress buster, they overcome the anxiety and depression from daily life. Moreover, if the person is not active, they can easily get the life time diseases like diabetes, obesity and other fatal diseases. Body · 2 On the other hand, mental activities ehnance your cognitive and problem solving skills. Such activities improve your way of thinking and innovative ideas came in your mind. Some people can't do the physical exercises due to their health conditions so it is better option for them to engage in relaxing skills.

In conclusion, daily exercises and relaxing games both are important for healthy lifestyle. Today.'s human life is very hectic, it is necessary for them to engage in either physical activities or medication and relaxing activities.