Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar, which causes many health problems.Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree?

It is believe that many healthy problems because of food rich in sugar. while some people argue that raise these food‘s price may help people reduce sugar intake. I believe that it is not the most effective solution, as this approach is unfair and limited. Body · 1 Increasing the price of high- sugar foods could lead to people who really need these foods can not to pay. Sugar is significant to many people such as someone who with lifelong illness needs to balance of his sugar blood. For instance, people who with long time did not eat foods can raise sugar blood by sugary food like bananas. And most sportsman also need sugary foods to keep stability of blood sugar.What is more, people always use milk tea to make themselves happier once a week. So it is unfair that these people should cost more to buy the high- sugar food. Body · 2 Additionally, with the price of sugary food go up, people may use other high-salt and high-fat products replace it, which cloud give rise to healthy problems. Increasing the price of the food just precent low income family from choosing the food. People just purely think sugar lead the health problems. Generally daily food contains sugar we eat can not lead serious health problems.

In conclusion, caring about people health problems should not just increase the price of high- sugar commodity, owing to the fact that this could treat someone unfair and limit a lot of things.