Life in the 21st century is better compared to life in the previous century. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The world has changed a great deal from the past. However, life in the 21st century is better compared to life in the previous century. This essay will explain to what extent I agree and disagree. Body · 1 Nowadays, I agree that modern life is better because of technology, transportation, healthcare and education. Although, people feelling easier lifestyle with these innovations and developments. In addition, in the past, life did not have easy and comfortable healthcare and transportation. As a result, the healthcare is not of high quality, and the transportation is very difficult and has no more choices like these days. For example, in the past, people travelled by horse or ship. Nowadays, people have many choices like planes, ships, cars and trains to use for travel. Furthermore, healthcare is a very developed and large industry. In addition, you will see many hospitals and medical facilities in the same area. Body · 2 On the other hand, I disagree with this life because of costing life, higher populations and traffic problems. Also, there are many people living in the same areas, and this will become a crowded and noisy life. Also, in the past the was very simple and easy to communicate with people.

In conclusion, I partly agree with these life in the 21st century because of technology, healthcare and education. Moreover, I disagree because it is costing lives and making life more stressful life