These days, many people prefer ready –to-eat food outside of their home rather than home-made food. Do you think this have more advantages than disadvantages.

Nowadays, people eating outside food has become an increasingly common in many parts of the world. While this deployment offers several benefits, it also has certain drawbacks. This essay will discuss both the sides before presenting my opinion. Body · 1 Nowadays, people doesn't have time to cook in the morning and then go to work. To elaborate, the number of people working in big cities have increased over the time and pupils, don't get time to cook so they prefer to eat food from fast food restaurants. By this, it can save the time of the person as well as eat tasty foods without any problem. For example, a person can get a rice bowl from Chipotle under two minutes and can fulfil their protein intake. Secondly, different types of cuisine are getting much cheaper into the market due to the competition. As a result, people now have tendency to go out and try various dishes at much cheaper price and complete their calorie take. Body · 2 On the other side, there are many disadvantages as well. People are having so many illness such as food poisoning and throat infection, leading to increase in fatality rate. Body · 3 To illustrate, as per the news report of Times of India, Body · 4 Around 50,000 die people because of food posioning. Body · 5 Moreover, you don't even know if the kitchen is hygienic or not. Lastly, the outside food is never nutrient as a home made food.

To conclude, although there are so many advantages of eating food outside as it is much cheaper and easy to get. I believe its disadvantages outweighs advantages because of the negative impact on the human body that restaurants food brings.