Large internet companies and organizations hold the personal information of many individuals. Do you think the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

There has been a long standing debate about large internet companies and facilities hold the individual information of number of people. While this trend has both positive and negative aspects, i believe the advantages far outweigh the disadvantages,and this essay will explain why. Body · 1 One of the most significant major advantages of internet being hold personal data in large companies is that governments will be able to determine the criminals. For example, civil identification have information about people life. This clearly demonstrates that this data has a lot of value such as konowing individuals where is he live and when did he born. Furthermore, this data statistics held to asist company for promotion their employees. This leads to facilitite the metion for the leaders, making it highly favorable development overall. Body · 2 On the other hand, there are a few drawbacks to cosider. For instance, artificial intelligence it is maniputed secrets data which is related to people life, which might result in there are no privacy and individuals information exposed for the public. According to the BBC AI has a huge impact in people life. However, these issues can often be minimized through modification of the data system the hold this data. Therefore, although the disadvantages exist, they are relatively minor compared to the benefits.

In conclusion, although there is no privacy and the data can be showing by mata company, the advantages such as helping the government to track criminals and promotion statistics for employees make this development more positive in the long term. I fimly believe the advantages outweigh the disadvantages in this case.