Many companies invest their money in sport games for advertisement purposes. Some people think it's good for the sport world, while others believe that it has some disadvantages. Discuss both views and give your opinion .

Many companies invest in sports events as a form of advertising. Some argue that this benefits the sporting world, while others believe it brings drawbacks. In my opinion, giving a budget for advertising a sports game faces more positive outcomes for society. Body · 1 On the one hand, maintaining a sports game with financial support may be the reason for popularizing a not popular sport. For instance, Underwater hockey is really engaging for individuals who are interested in water sports. Although, it can be a reason to enhance heart health, which improves endurance in the body and lungs. Body · 2 On the other hand, spending money for advertasing sport can be a reason for declining the quality of some sports and perception. For instance, many sports like football or hockey can be perceived the wrong way, because they are not seen as realistic beyond athletic effort in competition. Professional sport its not about money or fantasy, it requires many years preparing, which society doesn't provida a real picture.

In conclusion, investing money for asdvertising sport can lead to a variety of advantages, but shows a real picture of a professional sport can not be ignored.