A country's future depend on its young people. Therefore, it is often argued that government should invest heavily in its youth. Do you agree or disagree?

Youth generation is the pivotal part of a nation's future. There is always debate that, states should do huge spending on new generation. I am totally agree to this point of view. Body · 1 There are many reasons behind supporting above scenario. The first and foremost reason is that, youth generations are freshly educated from the universities. So, they have more knowledge about the new technologies and they have innovative ideas. Almost every workplace required new people, who have innovative ideas and good interpersonal skills. Young people are more reliable to stay longer at work as compare to older people. The another supporting reason is that, aged people may have good experiences however, they may have lack of creative thinking. Body · 2 Moreover, in the modern scenario technology is very advanced. Older generation doesn't accept new technical challenges. So, only future generation can accept the innovations. Government should provide more facilities to youth such as free education, scholarships, paid work at young age etc. Due to these facilities, new people can get the higher education and can stabilise their career in young age. States should provide more an entery level opportunities to young aged people.

In conclusion, there is no doubt about the fact that, youth generations are the bright future of countries. Government should deliver all of the required facilities to new generations to meet their ambitions.