Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business, and the academic world. Others believe that some information it is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and share your own opinion.

Many people argue that it is efficient to publish information as possible as in scientific research, business and the academic world. However, others say that a large amount of information is too significant or too valuable for sharing freely. Body · 1 On the one hand, most people advocate for open information sources, especially in the field which is based on academic or scientific research. Because they prefer reaching information clearly. In addition, they believe that research -based information has the most accurate knowledge and considered by professionals, pioneers and masters who focused the topic. As a result of this, these individuals want to learn through research rather than reaching to inaccurate information. Body · 2 On the other hand, a part of people believe that having all information is not good in terms of their security and importance. According to their perspective, accessing all information may occur misunderstanding due to lack of scientific knowledge by public. Moreover, because some academic research presents crucial assumptions and predictions in some situations, they believe that it can create not only misunderstandings but also crises and concerns among people. For example, let's say an article published about a possible disaster around country and media focused on it. It is unavoidable that panic will occur among people.

Consequently, I believe that some research should be covered to avoid creating unnecessary panic moments and chaos.