Many people think that people cannot help everyone so they should be concerned about their community and country . Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nemors people beileve that people can not help everyone, so they must be concerned about their community. In my oppinoin, it depend on you, and who is the person you will help, in addition are you can help him or it wil pe prusser on you? Body · 1 To start with fact, wich it you do not has the abelity to help all people, and that has a lot of reson Body · 2 such as you do not know every thing, therefore you can not solve all problem, second you are not super hero, you has power and when it finsh you can nod do any thing and I think it will finsh after one problem. Body · 3 But what about concerned for your community, this slotion has both pons and cuns, such as it will damage your relaitionsheps, on otherwhise it can help you to focs on your self and use your energy for your self, in addition it can help you to discover your hopy or it can make you lonly.

In the end it depend on your carecter, and what you can do or how much energy you has.