Some people say it is manufactures and supermarkets responsibility to reduce the amount of packaging of products they sell and others say it is the consumers responsibility to avoid buying products with too much packaging. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people believe that industries and tosupermarkets are take initiative to decrease the usage of packing goods. meanwhile, others have an openin that, consumer should avoid these type of too much packing food. I will discuss both views in the following passages. Body · 1 Firstly, Manufactures are give importance to packaging foods. Most of the people show interest on packaging foods, because of items would be stored for long time. However Manufactures was not taking any responsibility to minimise packing items. For example, Recently i bought a cheps packet and it was packed with plastic cover. Meanwhile it comes for industries, so better to minimise these type of packing items in industries. Body · 2 Secondly, Consumers are not aware about packing goods are safe or not, due to this lack of awareness made them to buy sealed foods. In contrast, consumer should check any product before buying and avoid health related issues.

In conclusion, Manufacturing industries and super market are take responsibility to control packing foods. meanwhile, Consumers also try to avoid these type of sealed products.