People should be encouraged to buy only domestic products, not foreign products. Other people think we shoul be able to buy what we prefer. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is argued by some people that, to buy local product should be encouraged instead of foreign ones, while others think that it depends on the people’s preferences. From my perspective, they have right to chose what they want to buy it. Body · 1 On the one hand, it is true that local product sales are so important for countries economy. It helps to economically growth. For example, thanks to buying some local product like vegetable, farmers getting wealthier. This is vital situation because, when they are earn money, they start to investigate more product that can be produce in land and then country does not need to get it from another ones. At the end, that benefit is not only for local citizens wealthness but also it reduces country’s general economical situation. Body · 2 On the other hand, some of product can not be design and constructed in the same country. In addition to this, each people has different kinds of taste. Because of that, even though the local products have several benefits, the decision of to get something that is paid for depends on the ones preferences. So it is understandable, some vegetables or fruit can be buy from the local markets but it is not suitable for each product type. I firmly believe that, each person has various perspectives in their decision, they have to right about whatever wants they buy. Moreover, citizens should be free with their preferences.

In conclusion, the product that is grew in the same country with sales are directly increase the folks life standard which is accounted for the half number of people in the same land, but it will be caused the rest of ones preference rights.