In some countries more and more people are opting to use renewable energy sources in their homes. What are the reasons for this? How can people implement this in their residences?may I write it on this topic

In today’s fast paced world, it is argued that the quantity of countries are utilizing reusable electricity sources on their houses. However, the vast majority of folks prefer to use up other energy sources from energy sources. Body · 1 I will explain why some individuals break using renewable energy resources. Body · 2 To begin with, one of the obvious reason of why some people use up renewable energy sources is the high cost of electricity bills. Most of them can not afford to buy it from power station. As an example of this, in Germany, many households utilize solar energy source electricity prices are huge. This is because, they would rather use alternative way. Body · 3 On the other hand, another factor is the authorities recommend individuals to harness energy sources that generated by turbines. For instance, according to the data, in China the government supports solar panel installation in residential areas. Consequently, this action can avert the situation that government can not provide all citizen’s demand for energy. Furthermore, another point worth considering is that the authorities can solve economic problems that easily rely on huge cost of electricity bills. For example, many homeowners in Australia have installed solar panel because the country reduces strong sunlight throughout the year helping families save money for an electricity bills.

To conclude, it can be seen that a great number of people choose to use sustainable energy sources. The reason why high cost of electricity bills caused with the utilizing reusable energy sources can greatly improve economy.