It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

It is argued by some people that taking risks into decisions has not only benefit but also it brings negative outcomes as well. Body · 1 One of the main beneficial impact is that the people who are not afraid of risks are more open minded than others. Although risks bring with some challenges, it prepares to them to faced with all situations before it comes timeless.So they always be aware of any information that helps. To give an example for this, one of my friend is really clever but she never even try any lecture yet. However, she always gets the highest score; I asked her how it is possible, she said “I’m taking a risk with trust my brain, but also listened to all persons trick in the class. It increase both of my trusting and also my score directly.” Body · 2 On the other hand, the major drawback is failing all the thins that you want to achieve it. Instead of planning to road map, they are just diving the water even do not know how deep it is. A successful preparing with right program are great deal with exams. Although a few number of people is intelligent, the certain rule is obey the preparing rules. For example, after talked with my friend, I tried to her strategy, nonetheless, I am not only failing in my test but also I could not remember what I hear. As a result, this skill is not suit for everybody, it depends on self-confidence.

In conclusion, taking risk comes with different aspects kind of benefit and drawback. It can be useful if you ready to adverse situations.