Many students are studying abroad as part of their degree programs. What are the advantages and disadvantages.

Namhurs students are studying in othre contry as abroad students, thate has both positive and negative aspect. In my oppinion, study abroad as part of your program has many advantages such as learn about more cultter, additional take deffrint experinse and develop your cahrer. on the one hand studying out your city has few disadvantages. Such as most of nation who are studying abroad com whithout them family, therefore that make them lonly in the bigging, in addition meny student do not have responsibility to support them self to studying or cleaning. on the other hand, studying abroad has meny advantages. For example make new frinds frome another nations, in addition develop your self, because stay lonly and take this responsibility is not easy but it will chang your charer, you will learn new thing same how to clean the dishes very fast, or what is the most rispy for pasta. In the end abroad is not bad, it can be most beatiful experins in your life, but you should learn how to be responsibility person.