Some people say that it is better to work for a large company than a small one. Do you agree or disagree ?

After carefully reviewing both viewpoints. I unequivocally support the benefits of the large organization, as it provides more practical and employee-friendly approach. I know both have own merits. Although there are several companies, the big industry provides various advantages. First of all, the strongest reason is that it gives higher salary packages with bonus because money plays crucial role in the living standards and status. For instance, if a worker has good source of income, which helps to live standard life, he lives in the high society in a luxurious house. Furthermore, it covers many medical insurances that provides a security for the family and because critical illness can create financial burden on the employee but these companies provide sense of relief. Since a large company has multiple locations around the globe, which can create opportunities of exploring different cultures. Due to it, professionals can indulge in other countries festivals and traditions. As a result, it will increase social cohesion among the employees. Being an learner, these companies allow them to join free career development courses. After completing it, company can offer better position based on the performance of the individuals. Moreover, the crucial benefit is good family relationships because it might offers work from home. So, person has sufficient time to spend with them. Therefore, it positively contributes to maintain proper work-life balance. Overall, considering the significant earnings, social connections and other benefits including free educational resources. It is better option if anyone get chance to join such kinds of companies.