Scientists believe that computers will become more intelligent than human beings. Some people find it a positive development while others think it is negative development. Discuss both points and give your own opinion

According to researchers, digital items such as computers will become more brilliant compared to community. However, some people think there are many advantages, while others believe that there are several demerits. My explanation will be discussed further with examples. Examining the former view, the strongest argument is given by the supporters that computers will create job opportunities for people. To explain it, nowadays, public are joining computer-related course for getting the desired salaries, such as robotics, machine learning, and IT, which are being used in companies to make work easier. As a result, they create more career opportunities for people to work. For example, in China, many developing organisations are using robotic machines, so to run them, many skilled workers are required. Moreover, it is easy to access information. Today, computers have more amounts of knowledge. Whenever people get some problems or doubts, they can easily solve them anytime, anywhere, without reading books. For example, people are travelling to foreign countries where they have less knowledge, so computers are best to access information anytime. On the contrary, the latter view suggests that it will mitigate people's thinking and creative power. To elaborate it, if computers become smarter, people will use them for solving doubts, mathematics related problem, and complex problems. Therefore, people will rely on it instead of solving it by themselves. For instance, in recent years, mankind has created some critical doubts in their mind. They search on the computer rather than figuring it out. To conclude, computers are more knowledgeable than human beings, which creates job opportunities and helps to get better financial stability. I believe people will lose their creativity, thinking power.