Some people think that governments should spend money on improving public transportation, while others believe that building new roads and infrastructure is a better use of public funds. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many believe that distributing money to public transport is more beneficial than creating a new infrastructure, while controversial side have opposite opinion. This essay will analyse both sides and give my own idea. On the one hand, Investing in public transportation may makes it easier to commute, also can reduce waiting time for passengers as it increases the number of public vehicles. Moreover, as public transports like trains and buses will be up to the next stage even more job vacansies will be created. For example, if a new train starts working between two regions there will be a need for a driver and a co-driver as well as the new stuff also. As a result it will be usefull for both passengers and local people also. On the other hand, building a convinient infrastucture might decline the number of traffic jams and reduce times for commuting. Additionally, this approach will have a great affect on the number of car accidents because new roads are more likely to be soft and without any pumps and deepths. For example, faulty roads that are outdated and with holes make it compulsory to drivers stressing and in most cases it will eventually lead to repercussions. In conclusion, investing money on public transport and constructing new roads are essential features. But i belive that building new roads surpass the essence of public trensport as it shortens waiting time and decrease traffic congestions.