some people think that city is the best place to live while other prefer to live in the countryside. discuss both view and give your opinion

There are two different believes among people about either city or countryside is the best place to live. In my opinion, both have advantages and disadvantages in terms of location, weather, and occupational opportunity. Nevertheless, I think that living in the city provides many more conveniences and approaches to better-paid jobs. The countryside could be small to medium proximity of civilization. Therefore, people know each other somewhat well. From local businesses, children, to public facility operators, a resident might be able to recall everyone’s names. However, because of its smaller number of social members compared to the city, the countryside has its monetization circulating only in limited parties inside the community resulting in little attractiveness to the investors. On the other hand, the city has busier environment. There are much more people than the countryside, but they rarely have interaction with each other outside their business. However, in my opinion, well-beings and conveniences are far more important than closeness of people. There are centers, shopping malls, and many other facilities in a particular area in the city, approachable by variations of public transportation available. Moreover, there are always well-paid jobs open for application in the city. There are many people who dedicate to working in the city until they can afford to bring their family to live together with them. In conclusion, it is really up to each person what they prefer, countryside or city. However, in the current state of the world right now, it is rather necessary to have stability in life, and a job in the city provides it. In addition, facilities and transportation help people to achieve their goal easier.