Many people lose their income due to CoVid19 pandemic. What solution that can do by government or individual to overcome this problem.

CoVid19 could be one of the most impactful pandemic of this era that has caused the downfall of many businesses. In my opinion, I think the problem of this scale have to be solved properly by government. The system can help the victims of this financial crisis with supports to business to recover and start hiring people back, leading to more occupational opportunities for those who were laid off due to the CoVid19's influence on corportates. Government could start by provide financial convenience for businesses of all tiers. Starting with reduce taxes of imports and exports for 1 year. This idea not only just assists domestic business to start over with smaller investment, but also attracts foreign business opportunities. If a specific country could do this early, it is likely that it will convince other nations, whose economy is still on idle due to the pandemic, to invest and recover before others. When the economy recovers, corporates will inevitibly recruit more people, in order to keep up with the business coming back to normal. With people having jobs, ready to spend money; along with all facilities that can recover back the state before the pandemic, the world's economy will eventually be back to healthy status in no time In conclusion, to solve the issue of people losing incomes, government will need to support both business and citizen. Corporates will need to be able to come back with affordable investment. Only then, individuals will have jobs in order to cope the overall economic system.