More children in developed countries are becoming overweight. This is a serious problem for wealthy countries. Discuss some causes and effects of this problem. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

These days, numerous young generations are getting overconsumed by food, especially in big regions. This issue drives several disadvantages that may affect to structural of specific regions. Based on my perspective, there are a lot of points that relate to why this problem occurs and what will happen to community. To begin with, getting over-consumed by meals is one of the patterns that may lead the community to an end, particularly in young generations. This will happen because getting too much to eat for each individual allows them to be less active. In addition, the existence of the technology could make this thing even worse. For instance, the current technology called food delivery application makes not only teenagers, but also folks getting lazier over time. The consequence of these habits may lead to several dangerous illnesses, such as diabetes and obesity. According to recent research, these diseases have been the leading cause of death in the world, especially in modern community. On the other hand, the quality of education will be highly affected as well. This is obviously the crucial part of being a wealthy country. If this sort of thing continues to happen, it is undeniable that the community will be facing the lack of education and the country's goals, which are prosperity, will be just a dream. In conclusion, the over-consumed habit of all generations, especially the young generation is greatly affect to the several problems, such as certain diseases and the quality of education. If this sort of problem keeps happening, the community will not be able to follow the dream of being wealthy community.