Some people believe that technology has improved peoples lives, while others believe that it has created more problems. discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The world has changed a great deal for the past. Nowadays, many people believe that technology improves their lives, while others believe that technology has dreated more problem. This essay I will explain and discuss what that technology has improved and created problems. On the one hand, I believe that the technology is a great innovation and change the life, and improve it. For example, students can use technology to educations and learning. In addition, they can complete their courses, classes, and training. As well as, technology is a great thing to improve education for the community. They can communicate with other communities in different countries. For instance, many companies can great deals by using microsoft teams, and skype. As a result, technology has improved the communications for people. Finally. many people are completing their work from home. In addition, this is an amazing for people who want part time job. However, technology open many doors for career opportunities. On the other hand, many people believe that the technology has many problems for users. For example, some people use the internet for bad things. In addition, they use internet to visit bad website and doing prohaibeted things. Moreover, some communities use technology and waste their time without any benifit. Also, they do not use technology to learnig, and work. For this reasons,,many people see and believe the technology created many problems. In conclusion, I believe that technology has improved people's lives, and changed many of things. As a result, technology is a great innovation for the world, and this a good for whos can uses for improved them lives, and build the community.