Many people believe that family has greater influence in child life and development as compared to other factors such as friends, tv, music and so on? Do you agree or disagree with the content ?

It has been observed that, the influential effect over the toddlers lives is affected by several factors. Altough some people believe that family has a great impact in child life and development while consideration to other effects like friends, tv, music and so on. I firmly disagree with the with the given statement. My inclination is elaborated in ensuing paragraph and relevant examples. The foremost argument to justify my stand is that the friends play a crucial role in children lives. Since toddlers sometimes do not know what to do a situation when they encounter a problem, they immidately consult their friends for help because they are more comfortable with their peers intead of their parents. For instance, when they meet a somebody who they highly interest, they ask their fellows what they should do to start a relationship or to cease it. Besides this, it is also true that they always seek a place to go and enjoy, based on their classmates choices. To illustrate that they always look the places where their environment go and take an advice from their peers. Furthermore, the other reason to prove my point is that these relationship create a meaningfull link with their daily habits. Since, they percieve many behaviours from their environment these lead to affect over their point of views. For example, every child watches their friends ' social media posts and videos, and generally they follow common belief what they see and they adapt for the idea what people think. In addition, the fact that they don't go the places where their folks don't like even the places are vibrant and cool. On the contrary, some people counter claim the mentioned support. The foremost argument they do is that parents can control their child life and they can shape it. To add this, they can also have a say about their child friendship preferences. For example, they can take some precautions to avaoid the some posts and videos on the social media and they set the rules for their social life. Bu all of them cannot work on in person relationship between two children they have stiil a space where they can share their ideas and thoughts without their families. To conclude the discussion, it can be said that despite the fact of rules which are set by the families and taken precautions, my reasons that friends and their thoughts always have a great impact over a child live are logically acceptable.