“Access to clean water is a basic human right. Therefore every home should have a water supply that is provided free of charge.” Do you agree or disagree?

Water is important factor of creatures as it is necessary for life. For this reason, Some people think that water should be disturbuted for free as it is a necessry of survival of humans. I firmly disagree with this view,as it would likely result in increase of water usage and increase of cost. Firstly, increase of water usage is often asssociated with the high availabilty of resources. For example, in self serviced car washes, the water pump runs with a speicfic capacity which resulted the user to be caution with his usage. If it was unlimited, often people lean towards waste rather than utlization. This leads to signifcant water waste which hurts the avaliblity of water for the public. Secendly, price of water raise if the government gives each house water resouces. To clarify, if the government was required to supply water, they may lean towards the idea of cost raising by increasing the taxes or other goods prices. For example, they might build new distilation of water factories in the negiborhood and might apply taxes for the city citizons. Therefor, price increase is most properly going to be applied. In conclusion, offring water for free is not practical solution as it might lead to raise of water waste and higher goods prices. In my opinion, It might be better to consider a solution which discount water prices for who saves on water consumption and reduce plastic waste. This tends to make water more sustanible for both citiztions and government as it make pricing reasonable.