Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a jobb straight after shcool. Discuss both views.

At present, opponents argue that studying at university or college is the best way route to successful career, while proponents believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. I am a staunch believer that continue our higher education is essential for some vocations and continuos professional educational needed for develop some area on employees. One the one hand, some people believe that continuing higher education plays a vital role in our lives. This is because development countries required high qualifications for some job to prove for the company fit for the position. For example, some medical school required high percentage in high school to enrolled in it, so doctors required some experience and certificate after graduated to show the person ability. As a result, in the US some individuals travel to specific hospital that has an expert doctor from the recent research. On the other hand, people who think going straight to work will face challenges in their workplace. This means that some family members have digital divide, so the won't to be able to deal with technology. For instance, these countries will get skilled workforce and experience in some filed, so they will be learning by rotting learning. Therefore, In India constitute poor employees who work in some industrial company and they are getting law income.  In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the points mentioned above, it be reiterated that academic programme plays a vital role for future seccess. I am convinced that continuous educational will helps them to prepared for some careers.