Some people think that robots are important for human’s future development. Others think that robots have negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this modren era, automated machines have had major impact on humans life in negative and positive ways. Some argue that robots are important in humans future growth, while others believe that it effects human life negatively. I strongly disagree with this notion. In further paragraphs I will discuss both views and present my own opinion. To begin with, smart devices have made works more easier for humans. Robots can do work faster and more accurately. As a result, those task which take longer period of time now can be achieved in few days and hours like in industries, factories and in hospitals. For intance, robots perform dangerous or difficult tasks such as mining, bomb disposal and heavy lifting which keep people protected. Moreover, some countries have deployed self-driven trucks to keep the city clean and collect community waste to waste management centers. However, machines have overtaken humans roles and resposibilites which have effected the life of lower class, many worker lost their jobs because automated machine have replaced human intervention in factories and in industries such as heavy production and automated packaging. Therefore, it increases unemployment which makes people more lazy and they stop learning new skills. For example, robot vacuum machine. People may become more dependent on robot for simple tasks. In conclusion humanoids have both negative and positive impacts on human society but it is true that robots support the future advancement of humanity so in my opinion robots improves the human life by making work more easier, faster and safer.