Some people believe that to be successful in a sport, natural ability is necessary, while others think hard work and practice is more import. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are some discussion about how people get achivement in sport base on their natural gives and someone who get their success because hard practice. In this essay, this argument will be discuss both with nessesary conclution. On the one hand, harf of people think that natural talent is important think to be more success in sport because it was a god give to them. They have more enjoy and having fun to do their sport. For example C.Ronaldo is famous foodball player with talented skill in football and become role model by other people. On the other hand, I strongly believe that a progress never insult the goals. Somepeople with strong consistant to practice and have a big grid is a important key to success. For example, one of my friend named thomas get 1st champion in school taekwondo because he always practice every day in a group or alone. In conclusion, it is a luck to have a natural talent in sport to get achivement but this talented people can be restrik by a people with a strong grid and hardworker in process in sport.