.Volunteer work organised by middle schools brings more benefits than problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Unpaid work is now in trend in many schools, they designated volunteer work compulsory for students. It helps in bringing confidence and discipline in young generation. I strongly agree with this notion that the youngsters' unpaid work bring significant benefits in society. To begin with, many educational institutes encourage youngsters to work as volunteer in different sectors, to enhance their capabilities in handling difficult tasks. Such as, in museums and in different events like festivals. Organising volunteer work in middle schools helps in developing important life skills. When kids take part in cleaning of parks, managing libraries or assessing community events, they learn team work and disipline. Moreover, in such a young age, they learn to manage their time, and solving problems independently. For instance, it promotes sense of empathy and responsibility, they learn to help others without any benefit is also crucial. It creates a positive impact in middle school students. However, some individuls may think about academic pressure. If not managing well, it could leads to stress and frustration. Schools should provide some relaxation towards studies so kids can do multiple tasks at once,and can manage their studies as well as volunteering activities. For example, school should provide timetable to the students, through which they handle their time effectively. This can help teenagers to get benefits without feeling overwhelming. In conclusion, I firmly believe that there are significant benefits to encourage pupils to work unpaid assignments along with there progression in academic activities, and it is possible with efficient timetable.