Some people think that good health is a basic human need, so medical services should not be run by profit- making companies. Do the advantages of private health care outweigh the disadvantages?

It is often argued that health care is a basic human right and therefore should not be controlled by companies whose main aim is to make a profit. While private medical services may offer faster treatment and better facilities, I believe that the drawbacks, especially the high cost and limited accessibility for low-income people, are more significant than the advantages. On the one hand, private services can provide several benefits. Doctors often receive treatment because they work quickly and with quality. In addition, private services are renowned for modern technology, a lot of facilities, advanced medical equipment and comfortable environments. In addition, it is usually constructed surrounded by trees, so it is a peaceful and tranquil place. Therefor it is good for health. Therefore, many people prefer private hospitals, because patients feel they enjoy the quality of care and higher amenities. On the other hand, disadvantage of private healthcare are more significant. The main reason is extremely expensive services. Not only are medical services expensive, but the prices of medicines are also very high. Poor people can not use it because it depends on the person's financial situation. In Uzbekistan, people's salary is low other countries. For example, some people earn $100 a month, and their salary is not enough to payfor alot of money for treatment. There are In conclusion, although private healthcare offers faster service and quality facilities, there are more disadvantages than advantages. Private medical services are not suitable for low-income people. Therefore, healthcare should be affordable and available to everyone.