The massive movement of people from agricultural areas to cities in search of employment can lead to serious problems in both places. What are the problems, and how can these be solved?

Nowadays, this challenge of finding a job in cities can have serious consequences in the future if we consider that earning money is more difficult than in villages. However, how can we avoid this situation and lead to a more successful apply movement? Firstly, the biggest reason for this is the high salary in cities, and not a lot of opportunities to find a job in the village. For instance, my grandparents had moved from agricultural area to big town for paying a rent of their house. Also, Occupations in developed areas are mainly about knowledge, smartness and convenient conditions.At the same time,physical activity and nothing about mental state is very useful in agricultural life. We can solve this problem in two ways: increase salaries, improve conditions in villages and make projects about the meaning of agriculture. Secondly, when we start to discuss these topics, we will find easier solutions. For example,decrease inflation in town and drop prices on daily products in villages. It solves the desire to make your life cheaper and better. In addition, modern buildings should be constructed, and new technologies should be introduced In conclusion, I want to say that I totally agree with this statement.Our generation should decide the issue which matters a lot to employment!