Every day, millions of tons of food are wasted all over the world. What are the causes of this problem? What measures can be taken to solve this?

Most of population around the world weated millinos of tons of food, this has a lot of reasons in this eassy we will discas the reasons and how we can solve this problem. to bigen with, a lot of people do not know how much is food important, additionally they do not reliyse how it bad to wasted this qoantity, that becuase they did not find somone to tell them about how much people around the world do not find something to eat on other of side, a lot of comunaties, order more than they need, afterthat they wested what they order for inctans, if you open the app wich you order from and see the dishes and you hungry you think you will eat all this quantity then they go to garpeg. On the other hand, we can solve this problem by teach children spesficly how it is crusal to did not wasted the food and teach them what it happen if the food finsh such as, sorth africia, additionally if the the food is more than need they can donate the more of leaftover in addition, we should practic to ordor what we need not more not lower, In the conclusion, wasted food is gloply problem and we must teach our self before th children becuase we are the roulmade, therefore they do what we do additionally we shoud practis to take what we need not what we want and that in all life not just hn food