Some people think that children should learn a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

There is denying the fact that knowing a foreign language play a significant role nowadays for the students. This essay will discuss when the children should to learn a foreign language is it in primary or secondary school. To begin with, there are many positive for teaching the kids in primary school. Firstly in this ages it is easy to teach them because they still do not know their tong mother. In other words, they also do not have hard subjects so if they focus on learning a different language it may be not difficult. In addition, there are plenty of ways to learn a language. For example, if a child was using social media in different language it may grow fast because he will face the language most of the time in his free time and school even if he did not use it a lot the language it would stuck in his mind. In terms of the benefit of secondary school, many of the subjects use a different language which what the aim the eduction to make it more easy for the students to see the language. It is also possible to say that by reading the school books or other one it is significantly useful for them. Moreover, play a videos games have an important side they can put whatever language they want to develop. For instance, when they are online they may play with different people from all the world In conclusion, there are many positives thing to teach at primary. It is also true that