When a country develops its technology, the traditional skills and ways of life die out. It is pointless to try and keep them alive. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

country is considerd to maintain such as development, Ascriculture, economic and imports and exports. then. development is essential for emerging of country like. Singapore, UAE, srilanka - Actually I strongly agree with this statement, nowdays technology is vital Part of day day to day life. boor because of world are changing for dramasora dynamic enviroment with people. appearance and activities. and. A country develops its. technology that is significant as more than other. fields such as medicine, management, engineering If a country emerges its technology, the traditional skills and way of Isfe destroy in every where. Thus traditional Heritage and rituals are plunging in all of the country and this is maping rapidly changing the human mind set for example. Home 10 decades. Ago, Homo sapiens live environmental place and traditional skills to diffrent as more than nowdays. this time don't develop the technology so that something of innovation are discovered to face the with lot of struggle but nowdays innovation and. creativity are easly found in some days because of technology are increasing for meading tomeet human wants and needs. Thus everybody are. changing in road routine life from dynamic of technology. Morpover some person think that tradinational Skill and way of life dre out which is important to try and keep them but a country don't develop Its techonology like emerging of other country. is very there fore country development features Poor stage to face in every field. Inaddition If A country develops its technology. infrastructure, the traditional skill and way of life methods and styles as well as aspects would changp. in future so that peoplealife methods is very biggest change more than traditional life way for example A decades during time constructiora building of construction work is hard and long term process and lot of worker because of don't have sabe construc tion related equipment but nowdays construction. used topsaftey the technology related equipment. therefore end of construction work to finish. looking methodsi so every person attract in this mothods.. In conclution de growing of country prefer to develop the technology field. so that people want to live in dynamic of life styles and technology related skill without past of traditional skills and life style there after traditanal skills and life style are useless to recover them alive 60 I stongly agree to statement that technology is e essential for developing country to quit the traditional skills and life style