Some people think that it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in teams, like football, while other people think that taking part in individual sports, like tennis or swimming, is better. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Several individuals believe that the game played on group provide more advantage, while remaining individuals believe the game played by individuals is best. Although sports played in teams teach to be more supportive and accountable, individual games teach to be more skilled and independent. On the one hand, sports played on a team help people to be more helpful and equal contributor on game. Each memebr are accountable towards game. This is because, group games such as football needs more then 11 players on fields. And all players need to play as a team, they all need to pass the ball with each other, and they should follow eachother instruction while playing so that the game runs smoothly. Additionally, such games teach to be more accountable towards one's own actions because one mistake of an individual can lose the whole game. For example, circket is one of the most popular games globally, and each players likewis; the baller, batsman, and fielder are all equally important to win that match. However, the whole game does not totally depend on a single person's capabilities, which can make those players more careless on game. On the other hand, games played by individuals teach more responsibility. That is why individuals focus more on skill-developing activities and fully depend on their capacity. No game will rule by other person. This is because, whole game results will determine how the player is going to perform his game. Player is becoming more conscious with his actions. And an independent attitude starts to develop in their nature, and they become more skilful. For instance, chess is played by a single person, the strategy made by players totaly rely on their practice and cognitive power, how perfectly players can run their mind. Therefore, individual always upgrade their individual nature to be more skilled and calculative in their activities. In conclusion, outdoor games played on teams provide more benefits then singler player playing a game. Although team games help to be more helpful, individuals make people more responsible for their actions.