Some people say that high school programmes should include compulsory unpaid community service (for example coaching sports to younger children, helping to improve the neighbourhood, or volunteering for a charity). To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is widely acknowledged that volunteering in public services has a great impact on adolescent's development. While others believe that school's curriculum ought to have an integration with mandotary volunteering jobs without being paid,others think that this creates difficult times and pressure for adolescents. I firmly agree that charity orgranizations dont have enough money to offer a full-time paid job to a person and children can acquire significant skills that will be required for them in the future. The foremost reason to support my view is that by participating a volunteer job plays an important role in supporting charity organizations. As juveniles are employed in these kind of organizations without being paid, services can make saving on labor and they can allocate more resource to their essential needs. For instance, in Africa, every summer holiday charity organizations employ a significant number of volunteer researchers to find out their water issues and they can invest all money in to build infrastructures. Therefore, charity organizations can benefit from unpaid employees. Furthermore, another reason to justify my stance is that having more job experiences, adolescents will easily fulfill the job requirements in the future. When they join a charity organization children can acquire essential job skills that can use in any work field from trained professionals that help adolescents through whole process. For instance, in Quebec, children who have charity jobs experiences find a job quickly because they can practice their French while they are working. This clearly demonstrates that communtiy services are a great opportunity for young generation to acquire usefull skills. In conclusion, while some argue that children cannot focus on their classes while they are working in community services, I firmly maintain that charity organizations have merit not only for young generations but also services itself.